Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.3

Reviews

    robert
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    great location
    John
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    16 September 2018
    Better blankets or comforter
    Very nice and accommodating staff
    GBOON
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    Perfect B&B in a perfect location in the centre of the Old Town.

    Climbing five flights of the stairs to the room could be tiring at times after a long day but we didn't have to climb any stairs to get to the hotel so it was really okay.
    The location couldn't have been better. So central in the Old Town that you could pop back during the day for a break from the heat in the most wonderfully air conditioned B&B. The treats left for the guests throughout the day and night were such a bonus from cherry, walnut and pear liqueurs to coffee to biscuits to sweets. So welcoming! The staff were great and so helpful. The rooms were cleaned every day which is perfect as you don't want sand in the room all week after you've been to the beach. Well worth the money to stay at a hotel rather than an apartment if staying in Dubrovnik for a week. The communication with the hotel was outstandingly good before staying at the property. We arranged our airport transfers directly with the hotel and it was perfect. The photos of the hotel on the website are truly reflective of the property. Really lovely rooms in a quirkily and well decorated hotel. The rooms we also amazingly quiet considering how central you were to the Dubrovnik nightlife.
    Stuart
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Loved our stay here

    Not a dislike! Just maybe a warning about steps involved in getting to the accommodation and the bedroom
    Location was absolutely amazing
    Riyyan
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miles
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    31 August 2018

    It stays in blessed memory.

    Plumbing to the bath - it leaked unless you were extra careful. No, that's it.
    The helpfulness, ambience, convenience - lovely. Had "suite" on top floor - nice - quirky!
    Deniz
    tr

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Perfect place to stay

    Location, room comfort, staff
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2018
    Very friendly staff. Went out of their way to help us. Location was AMAZING!!
    Tarek
    eg

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018
    The cozy interior design is uniquely classy and the staff goes the extra mile to make you feel home.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramy
    eg

    Review score

    7.9
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    19 August 2018
    Location was amazing, right in the old town
    Sam
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2018
    Bed could have been more comfortable
    Location is perfect
    Luke Da Costa
    hr

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Amazing start to the holiday.

    My girlfriend and I stayed here for a night at the start of our holiday, we both fell in love with the room as soon as we walked in. Very nice bed and really liked the open layout of both bathroom and bedroom. Was a great start to our week in Dubrovnik.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2018

    Great location, friendly staff

    Comfort Suite was a tight squeeze to sleep family of 4. Would be lovely for a couple who want some lounge space as well as a bedroom.
    Excellent location - just off main thoroughfare Stradun. Friendly staff. Nice and clean.
    Ching
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    18 September 2018
    bed quilt are not confirtable, and hard to find stuff
    location
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    Enjoyed my stay!

    Noise from bar outside could disturb someone who sleeps lightly. Room has stairs to get to loft, which might not be good for some travelers.
    Woman at reception was very accommodating. Information was available when I arrived. Delicious breakfast and homemade brandy! Convenient location in old town.
    Yanagi
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 September 2018

    Nice location, Nice Breakfast

    Stuffy smell in the bathroom and the shower door did not close all of the way. Spider nest on the chandelier above the bed - must be hard to reach to clean...... No light bulb in the night stand next to the bed and the wall clock was not moving....
    Location was very nice. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast menu you can select was wonderful and staff at the breakfast was nice every morning.
    G Moore
    cr

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018

    Great place

    Lots of steep stairs.
    Right in the middle of Old Town, convenient to everything, in a very old midieval building, lot of atmosphere. Breakfast was great too.
Loading reviews